skip to Main Content

Shawn Steen

Executive Director

Matt Eberly

Senior Technology Consultant

Donald Rosby

Technology Consultant

Jonathan Wenger

Remote Technology Consultant

Logan Harrington

Technology Assistant

Kala Taylor

Digital Equity Project Volunteer Technician
Our Board of Directors

Dennis Lange (Chair)
Network Supervisor, Division of Information Technology (DoIT) UW Madison

Jeff Zisser (Vice Chair)
Director of Architecture and Data Services, TASC

Jacob Dunphy (Treasurer)
Software Engineer at Google, Inc.

Mark Evans (Secretary)
Retired IT Manager

Janet Reschke
Retired IT Specialist

Malina Piontek
Attorney and Impartial Hearing Officer, Adjuct Faculty at Edgewood College

Jennifer Smith
Communications and Development Specialist

Maggie Weiser
Instruction & Development Coordinator, Monroe Street Arts Center

Lauren Kieliszewski
DevOps Tech Lead, Fetch Rewards

Donald Rosby
DANEnet Tech Consultant and Staff Liaison to the Board

Back To Top